Flavour Drops
Flavour Drops
Flavour Drops
Flavour Drops
Flavour Drops

Our Full Service

Our full-service approach means that your idea for the next successful product in the area of food, nutrition or dietary supplements will become reality in no time at all. In order for you to be able to focus on establishing the brand, sales and marketing, we handle the following tasks for you:
Recipe Development
Recipe Development

All roads lead to Rome – just as they do to the perfect recipe. You have the following possibilities for your dream product:

  • You use one of our already existing recipes
  • You co-develop your unique recipe together with our development team
  • You tell us about your product idea and we will make it become a reality
Sourcing & Regulatory
Sourcing & Regulatory

We take care in selecting our suppliers and are also regularly verifying their production standards through audits. Our buyers are committed to only purchase the highest available quality of ingredients for manufacturing your products. In addition, we cooperate with external quality assurance institutes.

Our regulatory experts ensure that your products fulfil all legal prerequisites and requirements. For you, we ensure that your products have all the relevant declarations, that the fonts and arrangements are right and that all mandatory information is provided on the labels as well as the single product packaging. We furthermore help you to ensure that your dietary supplements fulfill all legal requirements for the usage of official health claims

Design & Packaging
Design & Packaging

The first impression counts – and to ensure that it stays fresh in one’s mind, we devise creative solutions for the design of your product and your packaging. In addition we also ensure that all legal criteria are fulfilled. We source bottles and lids and we handle the printing of your labels and packaging solutions.

As a result, you don’t have to do anything and get everything from one source.

Production
Production

At our own production site in Munich, we work in accordance with the highest quality and food standards. With modern machinery and sophisticated measurement technology, we develop your dream product from prototype to batch production.

We are IFS certified and work in accordance with all food safety standards. Our quality promise for Pure Flavour liquid flavourings, vitamin drops and other products is an unforgettable taste experience combined with the highest quality.

Shipping
Shipping

After quality assurance, your products are packed and ready to ship – of course, they are protected against leakage and are resistant to breakage. Upon request, we are happy to accommodate any of your needs with respect to shipping and bundle sizes.

Even unprinted and printed individual packaging solutions as well as display boxes are possible, as are special topics with respect to FBA label requirements or pallet schemes for retail or drug stores.

Recipe Development
Sourcing & Regulatory
Design & Packaging
Production
Shipping

Flavour Drops

Taste like never before

No sugar, no calories, but full of flavour: Flavour Drops add zing to otherwise bland meals and beverages. Just a few drops are enough to add a flavour note to protein shakes, low-fat quark, cereal, coffee or other foods. With our extensive selection of over 100 of the most diverse flavours, there is something for every one of your customers.

Now you can also add zing to your assortment – with our flavour drops!

 

Flavour Drops
Liquid Sweetener
Liquid Sweetener

Sweetness without calories

When it comes to health-conscious people and those wanting to lose weight, refined sugar is getting an increasingly bad reputation. After all, everyone knows: too much sugar is unhealthy and makes you fat. To make sure that your customers can still enjoy their “sweetness”, we have exciting sugar alternatives, including – among others – Sucralose, Stevia, and Multi-Sweetener.

We are happy to advise you on the respective differences and which sweeteners best suit your portfolio.

Water Drops
Water Drops

When drinking water is suddenly fun

Drinking water every day isn’t that easy. With our Water Drops, which you simply add to drinking water, we offer your customers a refreshing low-calorie experience with delicious taste that comes from natural ingredients. In addition to natural taste notes, we can also enrich your Water Drops with positive health-promoting properties – such as focus, relax, energy and much more – by adding vitamins, minerals and extracts. As a result, you are not only bringing taste, but also function to the water your customers drink.

Nutraceuticals

Pure Flavour GmbH
Sleep
Focus
Energy
Post-Workout
Anti-Stress
Pain Reduction
Beauty
CBD
Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH

To enhance your daily life

Every day is different – as a result, your body should get what it needs at the moment. From “calming down” with Sleep Drops, Anti-Stress Drops or Pain Relief Drops to “Full power” with Energy Drops, Focus Drops and much more.

We use foods with health-promoting properties in our nutraceuticals. Introduce your customers to a new dimension of dietary supplements with our nutraceuticals of natural origin. We offer you an extensive portfolio that covers everything your customers need for a healthy lifestyle.

 

Vitamin Drops
D3
K2
D3/K2
B12
Vitaminkomplex
Vitamin Drops

With our Vitamin Drops, we offer your customers a first-class product with a high level of bio-availability and surpassing purity. Their liquid form ensures a more effective, faster absorption in the body. Furthermore a lot of consumers prefer taking liquid vitamins instead of pills and capsules since they are more convenient and offer a better perception for the consumer.

Given that some vitamins are fat-soluble and can only be absorbed by the body in combination with fat, we only work with high-quality oils. If necessary, the vitamins can also be provided with a pleasant taste using extracts.

We offer a large selection of different Vitamin Drops and vitamin blends. We are happy to advise you regarding your possibilities and the right selection of vitamins for your target group.

Packaging

You don’t get a second chance to make a first impression!

What’s inside counts, but as we also know: so does the first impression – and that’s the purpose of packaging. When it comes to packaging, we help you with our extensive expertise and work with you to develop a design that your target group will love. We also take care of printing, labelling, packaging and, of course, shipping. If necessary, we are also happy to produce product inserts or displays for you.

 

We offer packaging for the following bottle types and sizes:

  • PET
  • Glass
  • Pipette or dropper
  • 10 ml - 500 ml
Packaging

Q&A

How flexible is the minimum purchase quantity?

We manufacture for minimum order quantities as small as 1,000 units per recipe. A one-time test production batch can be performed for quantities starting at 700 bottles. Our highly flexible purchase quantities mean that you can order very small quantities without the investment risk. This means that you can order very small quantities and therefore reduce the financial risk for your new products.

How much lead time is needed for production?

Normally, we deliver within six weeks of print approval. If things need to go more quickly, we will of course do our best to get the job done on short notice. So you’re also welcome to ask us about projects and production batches on short notice so that we can determine whether your delivery date of choice works for us.

How does Contract Manufacturing by Pure Flavour work?

Generally, this is how it works:

  1. You send us your product idea. It can be still be a rough draft or worked out in detail with specific ingredients.
  2. Our experts will verify the feasibility, prepare an individual recipe and send you a sample.
  3. Then the product will be adapted and improved until you – the owner of the brand – will be completely satisfied.
  4. During the product development phase, legal issues and queries such as dosage and packaging will be clarified.
  5. Together with you, we will ensure that your brand is conveyed in the very best light on the basis of your new product design.
  6. You can sit back and relax while we take care of sourcing, production and shipping of your product.

If you would like to play a more active role in the development of the recipe, this is of course also possible. Through the entire collaboration, we will advise you with our extensive expertise and implement your ideal product.

Can Pure Flavour develop a new product/a new flavour for me?

We love new challenges! Simply send us your idea! We assess the feasibility, prepare a concept, develop your recipe and produce under your label.

What is the difference between private label and white label production?

Private label: We develop an individual recipe and you get a unique product in your design.

White label: You have access to our tried and tested recipes and get products in your design

Unser Full-Service

Durch unseren Full-Service Ansatz sorgen wir dafür, dass aus Ihrer Idee für das nächste erfolgreiche Produkt im Bereich Lebensmittel, Nutrition oder Nahrungsergänzung im Handumdrehen Realität wird. Damit sie sich auf den Aufbau der Marke und Vertrieb und Marketing konzentrieren können übernehmen wir für Sie die folgenden Aufgaben:
Rezepturentwicklung
Rezepturentwicklung

Viele Wege führen nach Rom – genauso wie zur perfekten Rezeptur. Für Ihr Wuschprodukt haben Sie folgende Möglichkeiten:

  • Sie greifen auf eine von uns bereits ausführlich entwickelte Rezeptur zurück
  • Sie stellen mit unseren Entwicklungsexperten ihre ganz eigene Rezeptur her
  • Sie geben uns Ihre Idee vor und wir kümmern uns für Sie um die Umsetzung
Sourcing & Regulatory
Sourcing & Regulatory

Wir wählen unsere Lieferanten mit größter Sorgfalt aus und überzeugen uns auch regelmäßig vor Ort von deren Produktionsstandards. Bei der Beschaffung aller Zutaten, die für Ihre Rezeptur notwendig sind, setzen unsere Einkäufer auf die höchste Güteklasse. Zusätzlich arbeiten wir mit externen Qualitätssicherungsinstituten zusammen.

Unsere Regulatory-Experten sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Produkte sämtliche rechtlichen Pflichtvoraussetzungen und Anforderungen erfüllen. Wir stellen für Sie sicher, dass Ihre Produkte sämtliche relevanten Deklarationen besitzen, die Schriftgrößen und die Anordnungen passen und dass alle Pflichtangaben auf den Etiketten und Einzelverpackungen enthalten sind. Außerdem helfen wir Ihnen dabei sicher zu stellen, dass ihre Nahrungsergänzungsmittel auch rechtlich alle Voraussetzungen für die Verwendung gesundheitsbezogener Angaben (Health-Claims) erfüllen.

Design & Packaging
Design & Packaging

Der erste Eindruck zählt – und damit der im Gedächtnis bleibt, erarbeiten wir für Sie kreative Vorschläge für das Design Ihres Produkts und den dazugehörigen Verpackungen. Neben der Gestaltung achten wir zudem auf die Erfüllung rechtlicher Kriterien, beschaffen die Flaschen und Deckel und wickeln den Druck der Etiketten und Verpackungen ab.

Sie müssen sich somit um nichts kümmern und bekommen alles aus einer Hand.

Produktion
Produktion

In unserer eigenen Produktion in München wird unter höchsten Qualitäts- und Lebensmittelstandards gearbeitet. Mit einem modernen Maschinenpark und ausgefeilter Messtechnik entwickeln wir Ihr Wunschprodukt vom Prototypen bis zur Serienproduktion.

Wir sind nach IFS zertifiziert und arbeiten nach allen Standards zur Lebensmittelsicherheit. Unser Qualitätsversprechen für die Pure Flavour Flüssigaromen, Vitamintropfen und Co. ist ein unvergessliches Geschmackserlebnis bei höchster Produktgüte.

Versand
Versand

Nach der Portionierung und der Qualitätssicherung werden unsere Produkte versandfertig verpackt – selbstverständlich auslaufgeschützt und bruchsicher. Auf Wunsch setzen wir gerne besondere Anforderungen an den Versand und Bündelgrößen um.

Auch unbedruckte und bedruckte Einzelverpackungen und Displaykartons sind möglich, genauso wie Sonderthemen bezüglich FBA-Etikettenvorgaben oder Palettenschemata für Einzelhandel oder Drogerien.

Rezepturentwicklung
Sourcing & Regulatory
Design & Packaging
Produktion
Versand

Flavour Drops

Geschmack wie nie zuvor

Kein Zucker, keine Kalorien aber dennoch voller Geschmack: Flavour Drops sind Aromatropfen, die faden Gerichten und Getränken den richtigen Pepp verleihen. Bereits wenige Tropfen genügen um Proteinshakes, Magerquark, Müslis , Kaffee oder anderen Lebensmitteln eine besondere Geschmacksnote zu geben. Bei unserer umfangreichen Auswahl an über 100 verschiedensten Geschmacksrichtungen, ist für jeden Ihrer Kunden etwas dabei.

Bringen auch Sie Pepp in Ihr Sortiment – mit unseren Flavour Drops!

Flavour Drops
Liquid Sweetener
Liquid Sweetener

Süße ohne Kalorien

Raffinierter Zucker gerät bei gesundheitsbewussten Menschen wie bei Abnehmwilligen immer mehr in Verruf, denn jeder weiß: Zu viel Zucker ist ungesund und macht dick. Damit Ihre Kunden aber dennoch nicht auf ihre Portion “süß” verzichten müssen, haben wir tolle Zuckeralternativen wie unter anderem Sucralose, Stevia und Multi-Sweetener für Ihr Sortiment.

Wir beraten Sie gerne zu den jeweiligen Unterschieden und welche Süßungsmittel für Ihr Portfolio am besten passen.

Water Drops
Water Drops

Wenn Wasser trinken plötzlich Spaß macht
Täglich ausreichend Wasser trinken fällt gar nicht so leicht. Mit unseren Water Drops, die einfach in Trinkwasser gegeben werden, bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein kalorienarmes Trinkerlebnis mit tollem Geschmack aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen.
Neben natürlichen Geschmacksnoten können wir Ihren Water Drops durch die Zugabe von Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und Extrakten auch noch positive Eigenschaften für die Gesundheit hinzufügen, wie zum Beispiel Focus, Relax, Energy und vieles mehr. Damit bringen Ihre Kunden nicht nur Geschmack, sondern auch eine Funktion, in Ihr Wasser.

Nutraceuticals

Schlaf
Fokus
Energie
Post Workout
Anti Stress
Schmerzlinderung
Beauty
CBD
Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH Pure Flavour GmbH

Zur Verbesserung des täglichen Lebens

Jeder Tag ist anders – dementsprechend sollte der Körper auch das bekommen, was er gerade braucht. Von “runterfahren” mit Sleep Drops, Anti Stress Drops oder Pain Relief Drops bis zu “Vollgas geben” mit Energy Drops, Focus Drops und vielem mehr.

Bei unseren Nutraceuticals werden Nahrungsmittel verwendet, die eine gesundheitsfördernde Wirkung haben. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden eine neue Dimension von Nahrungsergänzung mit unseren Nutraceuticals natürlichen Ursprungs. Wir stellen Ihnen ein umfassendes Portfolio zusammen, das alles abdeckt, was Ihre Kunden für einen gesunden Lebensstil benötigen.

Vitamin Tropfen
D3
K2
D3/K2
B12
Vitaminkomplex
Vitamin Tropfen

Mit unseren Vitamin Drops bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein erstklassiges Produkt mit hoher Bioverfügbarkeit und hoher Reinheit. Die flüssige Form sorgt für eine bessere und schnellere Aufnahme im Körper und ist dank der angenehmen Einnahme und Dosierung sehr beliebt.

Da einige Vitamine fettlöslich sind und somit nur in Kombination mit Fett vom Körper aufgenommen werden können, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit hochwertigen Ölen. Bei Bedarf kann den Vitaminen auch noch mit Hilfe von Extrakten ein angenehmer Geschmack hinzugefügt werden.

Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an verschiedener Vitamin-Drops und Vitamin-Mischungen. Wir beraten Sie gerne über Ihre Möglichkeiten und die passende Vitaminauswahl für Ihre Zielgruppe.

Packaging

Für den ersten Eindruck gibt es keine zweite Chance!

Die inneren Werte sind wichtig, aber bekanntlich zählt der erste Eindruck – und den macht die Verpackung. Wir unterstützen Sie hierzu mit unserer großen Expertise und entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen ein Design, das bei Ihrer Zielgruppe voll ins Schwarze trifft. Des Weiteren kümmern wir uns für Sie um den Druck, die Etikettierung, die Verpackung und natürlich den Versand. Bei Bedarf können wir auch gerne noch Beipackzettel oder Displays für Sie anfertigen.


Wir bieten das Packaging für folgende Flaschenarten und -größen:

  • PET
  • Glas
  • Pipette oder Tropfer
  • 10 ml - 500 ml
Packaging

Q&A

Wie flexibel ist die Mindestabnahmemenge?

Wir produzieren bereits ab einer Mindestabnahmemenge von 1.000 Stück pro Rezeptur. Eine einmalige Testproduktion ist ab 700 Flaschen umsetzbar. Durch unsere sehr flexiblen Abnahmemengen ermöglichen wir Ihnen auch die Abnahme von Kleinstmengen ohne hohes Investitionsrisiko, somit können Sie auch kleine Auflagen beispielsweise für Testphasen, Aktionen oder Kundengeschenke beauftragen.

Wie viel Vorlaufzeit wird für die Produktion benötigt?

Normalerweise liefern wir nach Druckfreigabe in einem Zeitraum von sechs Wochen. Sollte es jedoch mal schneller gehen müssen, versuchen wir dies unter Ausnahme natürlich kurzfristig umzusetzen. Fragen Sie uns also gerne auch für kurzfristige Projekte und Produktionen an, dann prüfen wir, ob wir den von Ihnen gewünschten Liefertermin realisieren können.

Wie läuft die Abwicklung ab?

Für gewöhnlich läuft es immer so:

  1. Sie schicken uns Ihre Produktidee. Diese kann sehr grob oder bereits detailliert mit konkreten Inhaltsstoffen sein.
  2. Unsere Experten prüfen die Machbarkeit, erstellen eine individuelle Rezeptur und schicken Ihnen einen Prototypen.
  3. Jetzt wird das Produkt so lange angepasst und verbessert bis Sie als Auftraggeber zu 100 % zufrieden sind.
  4. Parallel zur Produktentwicklung werden rechtliche Fragen und Themen wie Dosage & Packaging geklärt.
  5. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Marke perfekt im Design des neuen Produktes zur Geltung kommt.
  6. Sie lehnen sich zurück, wir kümmern uns um Einkauf, Produktion und Versand ihres Produktes

Sollten Sie aktiver an der Entwicklung der Rezeptur beteiligt sein wollen, ist dies natürlich auch möglich. Während der kompletten Zusammenarbeit beraten wir Sie mit unserem großen Fachwissen und setzen Ihr Wunschprodukt ganzheitlich um.

Kann Pure Flavour ein neues Produkt / eine neue Geschmacksrichtung für mich entwickeln?

Wir lieben neue Herausforderungen! Schicken Sie uns einfach Ihre Idee! Wir prüfen die Machbarkeit, erstellen ein Konzept, entwickeln Ihre Rezeptur und produzieren unter Ihrem Label.

Was unterscheidet eine Private Label von einer White Label Produktion?

Private Label: Wir entwickeln eine individuelle Rezeptur und Sie erhalten ein einzigartiges Produkt in Ihrem Design.

White Label: Sie greifen auf eine unserer bewährten Rezepturen zurück und erhalten Produkte in Ihrem Design.