Vitamin Drops

Vitamin Drops

Pure Flavour GmbH
Vitamin Drops
Vitamin Drops
Vitamin Drops
Vitamin Drops
Vitamin Drops
Vitamin Drops
D3 - bones, muscles, calcium balance
D3 - bones, muscles, calcium balance

Vitamin D3, also known as the sunshine vitamin, is a hormone produced by the body when the skin is exposed to sunlight. It is involved in numerous metabolic processes and promotes, among other things, the absorption of calcium in your digestive tract for stronger bones. It also regulates your calcium and phosphate metabolism and has a positive influence on muscle strength.

Due to the limited amount of sunlight in the fall and winter months, it is all the more important to supplement with vitamin D3. Tap this available potential with Pure Flavour Vitamin D3 drops in your individual design.


D3 does the following and more:

  • supports the immune system
  • maintains strong bones
  • enhances muscle function
  • maintains teeth
  • ensures normal blood calcium levels
K2 - bones, blood clotting, wound healing
K2 - bones, blood clotting, wound healing

Vitamin K is a largely unknown vitamin with considerable benefits. This little helper supports vital functions in your blood and bones. It promotes the integrity of bones thereby strengthening your skeleton. It also supports vital blood clotting. One-of-a-kind and individual for your own design.


K2 also does the following:

  • maintains bone density
  • contributes to normal blood clotting
D3/K2 - calcium utilisation, bones, muscles
D3/K2 - calcium utilisation, bones, muscles

Twice the power – a valuable supplement and a strong team, the D3 and K2 dream team. Vitamin D opens the door for calcium contained in food, which is a very important mineral for your body. Vitamin K2 ensures that absorbed calcium is utilised very effectively in your body and integrates it in your body’s calcium stores.

D and K – a strong partnership where the two work hand in hand for the benefit of your bones, muscles and teeth. Tap this enormous potential with your own design.


D3 and K2 do the following and more:

  • guard against calcium build-up in blood vessels
  • optimal calcium utilisation
  • guard against calcification of blood vessels
  • support the immune system
B12 - nervous system, blood formation
B12 - nervous system, blood formation

Fatigue, irritability, bad moods – they are a common sign of vitamin B12 deficiency.

As an energising vitamin, it supports the nervous system and helps to enhance mental functioning. This power vitamin also supports the immune system and has a positive effect on one’s energy metabolism.

For strong nerves, we recommend high-dose store of vitamin B12 in your individual design.


B12 does the following and more: 

  • formation of red blood cells
  • maintains a normal energy metabolism
  • supports nerve regeneration and the nervous system
  • forms nervous cells in the spinal cord
  • detoxification
  • reduces homocysteine
  • fights fatigue and tiredness
Beauty vitamin complex
Beauty vitamin complex

Our exclusive beauty vitamin complex for inner beauty focuses on high-quality ingredients. The one-of-a-kind combination of high-quality vitamins and support from vital minerals promote natural beauty from the inside out.

As a result, the skin is supplied from within and the one-of-a-kind combination of vitamins protects your hair against external environmental factors. We are happy to work with you to develop the perfect beauty product category in your very own design.

Vitamin complex
Vitamin complex

There’s no such thing as impossible – thanks to countless combinations of vitamins, anything is possible. Elaborate, tried and tested recipes provide an initial overview of just how versatile vitamin combinations are.

In addition to existing recipes, you can also develop unique creations with your individual recipes in the category of liquid dietary supplements. We’re happy to advise you and draw on our pharmaceutical expertise when it comes to finding the right composition for your product.


Some examples of possible combinations:

  • immune system power
  • (skin) cell regeneration
  • antioxidative cell protection
  • strong nervous system/stress
  • bones and joints
  • immune boost

Through the different versatile combinations of our high-quality vitamins, it is possible for you to design your very own creation. Of course, you are welcome to discover the benefits of our extensive assortment. (similar to this)

D3
K2
D3/K2
B12
Beauty vitamin complex
Vitamin complex

Benefits of concentrated liquids

Pure Flavour GmbH

High bio-availability

Quick and direct absorption in your body with long-lasting effect.
Pure Flavour GmbH

Ingestion made easy

Improved dosing without unpleasant, hard-to-swallow pills or capsules.
Pure Flavour GmbH

High level of purity

Less processed ingredients (no binding agent, stabilizers or preservatives) and less packaging.
Benefits of concentrated liquids
Pure Flavour GmbH

Made in Germany

We are certified in accordance with IFS and work in accordance with the highest quality and food standards at our own production site in Munich.

Member of NEM e.V

We're a member of Europe's largest association for dietary supplements. That's why we're confident that we are always in touch with the times and, as a result, able to offer you the latest product innovations.

Healthy - and great taste to match!

Going the full distance: vitamin drops alone are already fantastic, but we don’t stop there! With us, you can also add a delicious flavour to your product! With our large selection of flavourings and extracts, you can also ensure that your Vitamin Drops offer your customers an incredible taste experience.

Set yourself apart from the competition and add a special touch to your product: From the passion fruit flavour of summer to refreshing lemon up to and including delicious cheesecake flavour. Together, we will create your dream product.

Healthy - and great taste to match!
  • Raspberry
  • Blueberry
  • Mango
  • Lime
  • Orange
  • Vanilla
  • Passionfruit
  • Blood orange
  • Strawberry
  • Coconut
  • Mint
HACCP

Quality promise

We take great care in selecting our suppliers and also regularly verify their production standards on location. When it comes to procuring all the ingredients needed for your recipe, our buyers are committed to acquiring only the highest quality grade. We also collaborate with external quality assurance institutes.

By having regular analyses performed in third-party laboratories, we ensure, on one hand, that our product quality meets the highest standards. With these laboratory analyses, we are also able to assure you that the specified concentrations for all vitamin products are complied with up to the end of the product shelf life.

In 2018, we had our production site IFS certified. The International Food Standard sets out the requirements for food quality and safety along the entire value creation chain For you as a customer, this means that we work in accordance with the highest standards when it comes to food safety and the quality of our processes and products.

In order to keep pace with the times and offer you the latest innovations in the area of dietary supplements from the outset, we are also a member of NEM e.V. (NEM Association of medium-sized European manufacturers and distributors of Dietary supplements and health products e.V.). NEM e. V. represents the interests of the medium-sized enterprises and distributors as well as companies in the fields of dietary supplements, dietetic foods, foods for special medical purposes, medical devices, functional foods, cosmetics and much more.

Packaging

You don’t get a second chance to make a first impression!

What’s inside counts, but as we also know: so does the first impression – and that’s the purpose of packaging. When it comes to packaging, we help you with our extensive expertise and work with you to develop a design that your target group will love. We also take care of printing, labelling, packaging and, of course, shipping. If necessary, we are also happy to produce product inserts or displays for you.


We offer packaging for the following bottle types and sizes:

  • PET
  • Glass
  • Pipette or dropper
  • 10 ml – 500 ml
Packaging

Q&A

What makes the quality of Vitamin Drops from Pure Flavour special?

We conduct regular internal and external controls and analyses for all products. In the process, we collaborate with renowned third-party laboratories and the Technical University of Munich. In connection with external laboratory analyses, a multi-year simulation is performed to test stability. In the process, different temperatures are used to simulate shelf life, some of which are well above standard room temperatures. Furthermore, external laboratories conduct microbiology measurements and heavy metal controls.

Another unique selling point is the fact that we instil a higher initial concentration in your liquid vitamins (higher than specified in accordance with the NRV). As a result, we guarantee you, as a brand, that the concentrations promised in the declaration are still present, even after the shelf life has expired. This means that as a brand, you can pass on this promise of quality to your customers.

How flexible is the minimum purchase quantity?

We manufacture for minimum purchase quantities as small as 1,000 units per recipe. A one-time test production batch can be performed for quantities starting at 700 bottles. Our highly flexible purchase quantities mean that you can order very small quantities without the investment risk. This means that you can also request small batches, for example, for test phases, promotions or customer gifts.

How does processing work?

Generally, this is how it works:

  1. You send us your product idea. It can be still be a rough draft or worked out in detail with specific ingredients.
  2. Our experts will verify the feasibility, prepare an individual recipe and send you a prototype.
  3. Now, the product will be adapted and improved until you, as the client, are completely satisfied.
  4. During the product development phase, legal issues and queries such as dosage and packaging will be clarified.
  5. Together with you, we will ensure that your brand is conveyed in the very best light on the basis of your new product design.
  6. You can sit back and relax while we take care of the purchasing, production and shipping of your product.

If you would like to play a more active role in the development of the recipe, this is of course also possible. Through the entire collaboration, we will advise you with our extensive expertise and implement your ideal product.

Which concentrations and daily doses are possible?

We are very flexible in this area and can cater to your wishes whatever they may be.

We can produce conventional concentrations as well as individual daily doses.

Vitamin Drops

Vitamin Drops

Pure Flavour GmbH
D3 - Knochen, Muskeln, Calciumhaushalt
D3 - Knochen, Muskeln, Calciumhaushalt

Vitamin D3, auch als Sonnenvitamin bekannt, ist ein körpereigenes Hormon, das durch Sonnenstrahlen in der Haut produziert wird. Es ist an vielen Stoffwechselvorgängen beteiligt und fördert beispielsweise die Aufnahme von Calcium aus dem Verdauungstrakt zur Stärkung der Knochen. Außerdem reguliert es den Calcium- und Phosphatstoffwechsel und hat einen positiven Einfluss auf die Muskelkraft.

Aufgrund der geringen Sonneneinstrahlung in den Herbst- und Wintermonaten, ist es essentiell wichtig, Vitamin D3 zu supplementieren. Nutzen Sie das mögliche Potenzial mit den Pure Flavour Vitamin D3 Tropfen in Ihrem individuellen Design.


Aufgaben von D3 sind unter anderem:

  • Unterstützung des Immunsystems
  • Erhaltung starker Knochen
  • Kräftigung der Muskelfunktion
  • Erhaltung der Zähne
  • Sicherung eines normalen Calciumspiegels im Blut

 

K2 - Knochen, Blutgerinnung, Wundheilung
K2 - Knochen, Blutgerinnung, Wundheilung

Vitamin K ein weitaus unbekanntes Vitamin mit starkem Nutzen. Dieser kleine Helfer unterstützt wichtige Funktionen im Blut und der Knochen. Es fördert den Zusammenhalt der Knochen und stärkt damit das Skelett. Weiterhin unterstützt es die lebenswichtige Blutgerinnung. Einzigartig und individuell für Ihr eigenes Design.


Aufgaben von K2 sind unter anderem:

  • Erhalt der Knochendichte
  • Trägt zur normalen Blutgerinnung bei
D3/K2 - Calcium-Verwertung, Knochen, Muskeln
D3/K2 - Calcium-Verwertung, Knochen, Muskeln

Power mal zwei – Eine wertvolle Ergänzung und ein starkes Team, das Dreamteam D3 und K2. Vitamin D fungiert als Türöffner für das in der Nahrung enthaltene Calcium, welches für den Körper ein sehr wichtiges Mineral ist. Vitamin K2 lässt das aufgenommene Calcium sehr gut im Körper verwerten und baut es in den Calcium-Vorkommen des Körpers ein.

D und K – Eine starke Partnerschaft, die Hand in Hand für Knochen, Muskeln und Zähe arbeiten. Nutzen Sie das starke Potenzial mit Ihrem eigenen Design.


Aufgaben von D3 und K2 sind unter anderem:

  • Schutz vor Calcium-Einlagerung in den Gefäßen
  • Optimale Calcium-Verwertung
  • Schutz vor Verkalkung der Gefäße
  • Unterstützung des Immunsystems
B12 - Nervensystem, Blutbildung
B12 - Nervensystem, Blutbildung

Müdigkeit, Gereiztheit, schlechte Laune – oft ein Anzeichen für einen Vitamin B12 Mangel.

Als stärkendes Vitamin unterstützt es das Nervensystem und trägt zu einer Stärkung der psychischen Funktion bei. Weiterhin unterstützt das Power-Vitamin das Immunsystem und hat einen positiven Einfluss auf den Energiestoffwechsel.

Für starke Nerven empfehlen wir ein hochdosiertes Depot an Vitamin B12 in Ihrem individuellen Design.


Aufgaben von B12 sind unter anderem:

  • Bildung roter Blutkörperchen
  • Erhaltung eines normalen Energiestoffwechsels
  • Unterstützt die Nervenregeneration und des Nervensystems
  • Aufbau von Nervenzellen im Rückenmark
  • Entgiftung, Abbau von Homocystein
  • Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung
Schönheits-Vitaminkomplex
Schönheits-Vitaminkomplex

Bei unserem exklusiven Schönheits-Vitaminkomplex für die innere Schönheit stehen hochwertige Zutaten im Vordergrund. Die einzigartige Kombinationen aus hochwertigen Vitaminenund die Unterstützung wichtiger Mineralien ermöglicht es von innen heraus die natürliche Schönheit zu unterstützen.

Hiermit wird die Haut von innen versorgt und die einzigartige Vitaminkombination schützt die Haut vor äußeren Umwelteinflüssen. Gern erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine wunderbare Produktkategorie zum Thema Beauty in Ihrem ganz eigenen Design.

Vitaminkomplex
Vitaminkomplex

Geht nicht, gibt es nicht – durch die Vielzahl an Vitaminkombination ist alles möglich. Gut durchdachte und erprobte Rezepturen verschaffen einen ersten Überblick in die Vielseitigkeit der Vitaminzusammenstellungen.

Neben bestehenden Rezepturen erlangen Sie mit Ihren Individualrezepturen eine Einzigartigkeit in der Kategorie der flüssigen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Gern beraten wir Sie mit unserem pharmazeutischen Know-how über eine sinnvolle Zusammensetzung für Ihr Produkt.


Beispiele möglicher Kombinationen:

  • Immunsystem-Power
  • (Haut)-Zellregeneration
  • Antioxidativer Zellschutz
  • Starkes Nervensystem/Stress
  • Gelenke und Knochen
  • Immun-Plus

Durch die unterschiedlich vielseitigen Kombinationen unserer hochwertigen Vitamine ist es Ihnen möglich Ihre individuellen Kreation zu gestalten. Oder lassen Sie sich gern von unserem überaus großen Sortiment überzeugen. (So ähnlich)

D3
K2
D3/K2
B12
Schönheits-Vitaminkomplex
Vitaminkomplex

Vorteile von konzentrierten Liquids

Pure Flavour GmbH

Hohe Bioverfügbarkeit

Schnelle und direkte Aufnahme des Körpers mit langer Wirkung.
Pure Flavour GmbH

Vereinfachte Einnahme

Bessere Dosierung und keine Kapseln oder Pillen, die schwerer oder unangenehm zu schlucken sind.
Pure Flavour GmbH

Hohe Reinheit

Weniger verarbeitete Zutaten (keine Bindemittel, Stabilisatoren oder Konservierungsmittel) und weniger Verpackung.
Vorteile von konzentrierten Liquids
Pure Flavour GmbH

Made in Germany

Wir sind nach IFS zertifiziert und arbeiten In unserer eigenen Produktion in München unter höchsten Qualitäts- und Lebensmittelstandards.

Mitgliedschaft NEM e.V

Wir sind Mitglied im größten europäischen Verband für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Dadurch stellen wir sicher, dass wir stets am Puls der Zeit sind und Ihnen somit die neuesten Produktinnovationen anbieten können.

Gesund - und auch noch toller Geschmack!

Wenn schon denn schon: Vitamintropfen an sich sind schon super, aber wir setzen noch einen oben drauf! Bei uns haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihrem Produkt auch noch einen spitzen Geschmack zu verleihen! Mit unserer großen Auswahl an Aromen und Extrakten sorgen Sie mit Ihren Vitamin Drops zusätzlich für ein tolles Geschmackserlebnis bei Ihren Kunden.

Heben Sie sich von Ihren Konkurrenten ab und geben Sie ihrem Produkt einen speziellen Touch: Von sommerlichem Maracuja-Geschmack zu erfrischender Zitrone bis hin zu leckerem Käsekuchen-Flavour. Zusammen kreieren wir ihr Wunschprodukt.

Gesund - und auch noch toller Geschmack!
  • Himbeere
  • Waldfrucht
  • Mango
  • Zitrone-Limette
  • Orange
  • Vanille
  • Passionsfrucht
  • Blutorange
  • Erdbeere
  • Kokosnuss
  • Minze
HACCP

Qualitätsversprechen

Wir wählen unsere Lieferanten mit größter Sorgfalt aus und überzeugen uns auch regelmäßig vor Ort von deren Produktionsstandards. Bei der Beschaffung aller Zutaten, die für Ihre Rezeptur notwendig sind, setzen unsere Einkäufer auf die höchste Güteklasse. Zusätzlich arbeiten wir mit externen Qualitätssicherungsinstituten zusammen.

Durch regelmäßige Untersuchungen in externen Laboren stellen wir zum einen sicher, dass die Produktqualität den höchsten Ansprüchen entspricht. Des weiteren können wir Ihnen durch diese Laboruntersuchungen garantieren, dass die angegebenen Konzentrationen aller Vitaminprodukte bis zum Ende der Produkthaltbarkeit auch garantiert eingehalten werden.

Wir haben unsere Produktionsstätte 2018 nach IFS zertifizieren lassen. Der International Food Standard gibt Anforderungen an die Qualität und Sicherheit von Lebensmitteln entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette vor. Für Sie als Kunde bedeutet das, dass wir im Bezug auf Lebensmittelsicherheit sowie die Qualität unserer Verfahren und Produkte mit den höchsten Ansprüchen arbeiten.

Um stets am Puls der Zeit zu sein und die neuesten Innovation im Bereich Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von Anfang an auch Ihnen anbieten zu können sind wir zudem Mitglied im NEM e.V. (NEM Verband mittelständischer europäischer Hersteller und Distributoren von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Gesundheitsprodukten e.V.). Der NEM e. V. vertritt die Interessen der mittelständischen Industrie und des mittelständischen Handels sowie Unternehmen in Sachen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, diätetische Lebensmittel, Lebensmittel für besondere medizinische Zwecke, Medizinprodukte, funktionale Lebensmittel, Kosmetik und vieles mehr.

Packaging

Für den ersten Eindruck gibt es keine zweite Chance!

Die inneren Werte sind wichtig, aber bekanntlich zählt der erste Eindruck – und den macht die Verpackung. Wir unterstützen Sie hierzu mit unserer großen Expertise und entwickeln zusammen mit Ihnen ein Design, das bei Ihrer Zielgruppe voll ins Schwarze trifft. Des Weiteren kümmern wir uns für Sie um den Druck, die Etikettierung, die Verpackung und natürlich den Versand. Bei Bedarf können wir auch gerne noch Beipackzettel oder Displays für Sie anfertigen.


Wir bieten das Packaging für folgende Flaschenarten und -größen:

  • PET
  • Glas
  • Pipette oder Tropfer
  • 10 ml – 500 ml
Packaging

Q&A

Wodurch zeichnet sich die Qualität der Vitamin Tropfen von Pure Flavour aus?

Wir führen für sämtliche Produkte regelmäßige interne und externe Kontrollen und Untersuchungen durch. Hierbei arbeiten wir extern mit renommierten Laboren sowie der Technischen Universität München zusammen. In den externen Laboruntersuchungen werden zum einen Stabilitätstest über mehrere Jahre simuliert. Hierbei werden unterschiedliche Temperaturen zur Simulation der Haltbarkeit verwendet, welche zum Teil deutlich höher als übliche Raumtemperaturen sind. Zum anderen werden von externen Laboren Messungen der Mikrobiologie und Kontrollen von Schwermetallen durchgeführt.

Ein weiteres Alleinstellungsmerkmal ist die Tatsache, dass wir bei Ihren flüssigen Vitamin Tropfen eine erhöhte Anfangskonzentration (höher als laut NRV angegeben) umsetzen. Damit können wir Ihnen als Marke garantieren, dass auch bei Ablauf der Haltbarkeit immer noch die laut Deklaration zugesicherten Konzentrationen enthalten sind. Dieses Qualitätsversprechen können Sie als Marke somit direkt an Ihre Kundinnen und Kunden weitergeben.

Wie flexibel ist die Mindestabnahmemenge?

Wir produzieren bereits ab einer Mindestabnahmemenge von 1.000 Stück pro Rezeptur. Eine einmalige Testproduktion ist ab 700 Flaschen umsetzbar. Durch unsere sehr flexiblen Abnahmemengen ermöglichen wir Ihnen auch die Abnahme von Kleinstmengen ohne hohes Investitionsrisiko, somit können Sie auch kleine Auflagen beispielsweise für Testphasen, Aktionen oder Kundengeschenke beauftragen.

Wie läuft das ganze denn so ab?

Für gewöhnlich läuft es immer so:

  1. Sie schicken uns Ihre Produktidee. Diese kann sehr grob oder bereits detailliert mit konkreten Inhaltsstoffen sein.
  2. Unsere Experten prüfen die Machbarkeit, erstellen eine individuelle Rezeptur und schicken Ihnen einen Prototypen.
  3. Jetzt wird das Produkt so lange angepasst und verbessert bis Sie als Auftraggeber zu 100 % zufrieden sind.
  4. Parallel zur Produktentwicklung werden rechtliche Fragen und Themen wie Dosage & Packaging geklärt.
  5. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Marke perfekt im Design des neuen Produktes zur Geltung kommt.
  6. Sie lehnen sich zurück, wir kümmern uns um Einkauf, Produktion und Versand ihres Produktes

Sollten Sie aktiver an der Entwicklung der Rezeptur beteiligt sein wollen, ist dies natürlich auch möglich. Während der kompletten Zusammenarbeit beraten wir Sie mit unserem großen Fachwissen und setzen Ihr Wunschprodukt ganzheitlich um.

Welche Konzentrationen und Tagesdosen sind möglich?

Hier sind wir sehr flexibel und richten uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Wir können sowohl gängige Konzentrationen, als auch individuelle Tagesdosen umsetzen.